Hard day yesterday…

I went to see Mom yesterday…talked with the treating doctor there…and spent Most of day and part of evening speaking with lawyer on Mom’s situation…it was, to say the least, a VERY hard day emotionally and physically. When I tried to log on to say hi to you guys, I saw that Twitter had locked my account until I deleted 13 (THIRTEEN) posts I made about a certain daeshbag from England who claims to be a “graphic designer”, because apparently, the little pussy went whining to them. If you wish to report and block him, that’s up to you…I am not tell you to do such a good thing.

I have a LOT of medical research to do today to offer solutions to doctors who do not want to acknowledge them.

To be honest, I feel like I’ve been worked over by the Ferguson cops with baseball bats this morning.

I just want to say I TRULY love my follows…through this whole ordeal, you have given me hope, love, support, and no matter how long I live, I will never be able to thank you enough.

So, I may not be online much due to all I have to do today, but I just wanted to say how proud I am of you all, and how much you mean to me. One word applies the best…you truly are #Family.

~With Love, your old Anon Viking Pyrate

Leave a Reply

