Just a word about music posts…

I post a LOT of tunes…and honestly, my own tastes are eclectic…I therefore post a lot of different genre…including jazz, rock, blues, metal, country, etc…

I am aware I post a LOT of blues…and for folks who are not blues fans…sorry…I love the blues and I honestly post the stuff I listen to. I don’t listen to a lot of Opera nor Rap…nor certain metal groups.

I hope I post enough other types of tunes to offset those who are not blues fans…and I appreciate your patience with me when I play a genre you may not like.

I also have various musicians and groups who follow me, and I appreciate them and often feature their tunes because I like them.

Anyway…just had to say that.
#MuchLuv
`Anon99

Leave a Reply

