If you cannot stand up for a friend…and defend them…how can you dare to call yourself and activist…to stand up and defend people you don’t know.

If you cannot stand up for a friend…and defend them…how can you dare to call yourself and activist…to stand up and defend people you don’t know. I was often asked, while on Twitter in the past, to
to help some #NewBlood who was being trolled (via DM)…I didn’t know the
#NewBlood, but I went, and took on the troll. This happened many times, where I was sent to intervene and take on trolls
attacking Anons. I didn’t know the Anons, but afterward, they thanked me and said if they could ever do anything to help me,
they would. How many Anons stood up
in Twitter and defended me against the lying bastards who tried to destroy me…
knowing full well I have been target by ISIS, they d0xed me…how can anyone call themselves an Anon, no matter HOW they feel about that Anon, if they give up an Anon to ISIS. Nevertheless…if ISIS comes,
they leave dead…because I don’t care if I live or die…like the Samurai.

